James Hardie Auckland support office

 

Region Representatives

Troy Spence

National

Segment Manager - Mid to Large Builders

021868647

troy.spence@jameshardie.co.nz

Steve Verhuel

National

Segment Manager - SME Builders

021583193

steve.verhuel@jameshardie.co.nz

Rachel Firman

National

Segment Manager - Specification

0212911922

rachel.firman@jameshardie.co.nz

Mana Ashford

National

Commercial Manager

021 812 037

mana.ashford@jameshardie.co.nz

Greg Jones

National

Installer Development Manager

021 868 657

greg.jones@jameshardie.co.nz

Jerry Friar

Auckland

Territory Manager- GHB

021 563 894

jerry.friar@jameshardie.co.nz

Martha Pillarina

Auckland

Territory Manager - Channel

027 267 8019

martha.pillarina@jameshardie.co.nz

Lei Escobar

Auckland

Specification - Residential

021 868 662

lei.escobar@jameshardie.co.nz

Hasith Gamage

Auckland

BDM - Urban Density

027 703 7318

hasith.gamage@jameshardie.co.nz

Meng Zhang

Auckland

BDM - New Markets

021 962 569

meng.zhang@jameshardie.co.nz

Carl Maxwell

Waikato

Territory Manager

021 374 875

carl.maxwell@jameshardie.co.nz

Carl Maxwell

Taranaki

Territory Manager

021 374 875

carl.maxwell@jameshardie.co.nz

Angela Duthie

Nelson - Tasman

Territory Manager

021 868 183

angela.duthie@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Brown

West Coast

Territory Manager

021 480 951

chris.brown@jameshardie.co.nz

Paul Harrison

Otago

Territory Manager

021 583 193

paul.harrison@jameshardie.co.nz

Paul Harrison

Southland

Territory Manager

021 583 193

paul.harrison@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Brown

Christchurch

Territory Manager- GHB

021 480 951

chris.brown@jameshardie.co.nz

Angela Duthie

Christchurch

Territory Manager - Channel

021 868 183

angela.duthie@jameshardie.co.nz

John Fitzgerald

Christchurch

Primary Demand

021 220 1534

john.fitzgerald@jameshardie.co.nz

Eli Barrington

Wellington

Territory Manager

021 438 641

eli.barrington@jameshardie.co.nz

Hasith Gamage

Wellington

BDM - Urban Density

027 703 7318

hasith.gamage@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Overend

Hawke's Bay

Territory Manager

021 431 568

chris.overend@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Overend

Gisborne

Territory Manager

021 431 568

chris.overend@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Overend

Bay Of Plenty

Territory Manager

021 431 568

chris.overend@jameshardie.co.nz

Chris Overend

Taupo

Territory Manager

021 431 568

chris.overend@jameshardie.co.nz

Eli Barrington

Whanganui - Manawatu

Territory Manager

021 438 641

eli.barrington@jameshardie.co.nz

Jerry Friar

Northland

Territory Maanger - GHB

021 563 894

jerry.friar@jameshardie.co.nz